Watch the premiere of the Making the Future Series!

Spotlight on the Future of Work

How do smart manufacturing and advancements in technology shape the workforce of tomorrow? 

The next program in the Creators Wanted Virtual Event series will explore advancements in smart manufacturing and how to prepare the future workforce. Rockwell Automation, in partnership with The Manufacturing Institute and the National Association of Manufacturers, will provide insight on how technological advancements are changing the industry and creating new and exciting career opportunities for the next generation. This program will spotlight exciting new technologies such as robots, automation and integration that promote problem solving and creativity within the workforce.

Register for Spotlight on the Future of Work on May 13 and to stay up to date with Creators Wanted!

Tune in on May 13th at 12:00 p.m. EDT /11:00 a.m. CDT/9:00 a.m PDT on live.creatorswanted.org to participate.