NEW: Explore Creators Wanted for Students!

Creators Wanted 2021 Events

The National Association of Manufacturers, together with The Manufacturing Institute, has launched the Creators Wanted campaign, an unprecedented national effort to build the modern manufacturing workforce of tomorrow.

Stay tuned for an exciting series of events for the remainder of the year.

Creators Wanted Tour Live

The Creators Wanted Tour Live is coming to town, and we’re bringing our Dallas Morning News-endorsed immersive mobile experience, new resources for job seekers, students, teachers and community leaders, technology demonstrations and creators making a difference in modern manufacturing today along with the tour to recruit for open jobs today and inspire, educate and empower the next generation of creators.

Oct. 4-9: Columbus, Ohio
Oct. 20-22: West Columbia, South Carolina

Nov. 8-10: Pella, Iowa
Nov. 16-19: Charlotte, North Carolina
Nov. 30-Dec. 3: Ft. Worth, Texas

Community programming stops are also coming to Freeport, Texas; Detroit, Michigan; Guthrie, Kentucky; Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; and Carson City, Nevada. And a new suite of digital and online experiences and tools will bring the campaign to every state. Stay tuned for more details.

Virtual Event Up Next:

Past 2021 Events

May 13, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. CDT/9:00 a.m. PDT

April 8, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 p.m. CDT/11:00 a.m. PDT

March 31, 2021 at 2:30 p.m. EDT/1:30 p.m. CDT/11:30 a.m. PDT

March 24, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 p.m. CDT/9:00 a.m. PDT

February 24, 2021 at 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CST/9:30 a.m. PST

February 2, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. CT/7:00 a.m. PT